Staff

Susannah Miller, CCM

General Manager / COO / Membership

Email: smiller@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 206

Kevin Rice

Executive Chef / Director of Food and Beverage

Email: krice@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 216

Ashley Derry

Dining Services Director

Email: aderry@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 205

Kailey Heimann

Dining Services Manager

Email: kheimann@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 219

Jim Gast

Controller

Email: jgast@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 213

Charles Melton

Executive Sous Chef

Email: cmelton@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 217