Staff

Susannah Miller, CCM

General Manager / COO / Membership

Email: smiller@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 206

Kevin Rice

Executive Chef / Director of Food and Beverage

Email: krice@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 219


Jenna Shearer

Communications Coordinator

Email: jshearer@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-792-7445 ext 1204

Gary Cosby

Dining Services Manager

Email:
gcosby@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 205

Jim Gast

Controller

Email:
jgast@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 213

Johnny Morgan

Dining Services Manager

Email:
 jmorgan@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 205

 

Charles Melton

Executive Sous Chef

Email: 
cmelton@lakeforestgolf.com
Phone: 502-253-9352 ext 208